b55e62486c · style: 全站取消通栏大图,图集改双列,文章图片文字环绕排版 · Updated 2026-10-10 15:12:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?